Board of Trustees

2022 Louisville Public Library Board of Trustees


Michelle Biery - President

Janet Harold - Vice President

Angie Burick - Secretary

Ron Derry

Cindy Petitti

Brian Kandel

Bill Jeffries, Jr.

 

PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given of the following meetings of the Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library for calendar year 2022.

These meetings are held in the Meeting Room, unless otherwise indicated, and are open to the public.

2022 Board of Trustees Meetings

 

Monday, January 24 @ 6pm Meeting Minutes

Monday, February 28 @ 6pm Agenda Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 21 @ 6pm Meeting Minutes

Special Meeting Wednesday, April 6 @ 6pm Agenda

Monday, April 18 @ 6pm

Special Meeting Monday, May 2 @ 6pm in the Meeting Room of the Library Agenda

Monday, May 16 @ 6pm Agenda

No scheduled June Meeting

Monday, July 18 @ 6pm

Monday, August 15 @ 6pm

Monday, September 19 @ 6pm

Monday, October 17 @ 6pm

Monday, November 21 @ 6pm

Monday, December 19 @ 6pm

 


Meeting minutes will be posted as they are available.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 2013-2021

 

Public records at the Louisville Public Library