Summer Hours

 



Online Catalog Search: Classic Search

Twitter Facebook Pinterest tumblr Instagram                                                                           Contact Us My Account


 

 


  

Slideshow image

 next> play stop   


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image




PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given of the following meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library during June of 2015.
 
This meeting will be held in the Meeting Room on the main level of the library. All meetings are open and the public is invited to attend.
 
For more information, please call 330.875.1696.

Library Board of Trustees – Special Meeting Tuesday, July 7 @ 6:00 a.m.


  


 

Community Calendar

Upcoming Events:   

Friday, June 26

  • 6:30 - Juggler/Comedian Matt Jergens & Friday Night Flicks: The Spongebob Movie

Monday, June 29

  • 6:00 PM - Resume Writing Basics

Tuesday, June 30

  • 10:30 AM - Terrific Tiny Tots Tuesdays!
  • 6:00 PM - Teen Tuesday 

Wednesday, July 1

  • 10:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Kerplunk
  • 11:00 AM Teen Wednesday: Super Hero Bingo
  • 11:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Kerplunk

Thursday, July 2

  • 10:30 AM - Pint Sized Heroes
  • 6:00 PM  - Microsoft Power Point Basics

Friday, July 3

  • 10:30 AM - Dog Safety Class with Sunshine Therapy Dogs
  • 11:00 AM  - Classic Movie Club

Saturday, July 4

  • Closed

Monday, July 6

  • 4:00 PM - Kid's Club Monday: Pokemon Masters
  • 6:00 PM - Maker Monday: Inkdye T-Shirts

Tuesday, July 7

  • 10:30 AM - Terrific Tiny Tots Tuesday!
  • 6:00 PM - Teen Tuesday: Supernatural

Wednesday, July 8

  • 10:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Sorry!
  • 11:00 AM Teen Wednesday: Supernatural
  • 11:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Sorry

Thursday, July 9

  • 10:30 AM - Pint Sized Heroes
  • 5:30 PM - Foreign Film Club

Friday, July 10

  • 2:00 PM - How To: E-Materials
  • 6:30 PM - Friday Night Flicks: Night at the Museum 3

Saturday, July 11

  • 12:00 PM - 3-D Scanner Demo

Monday, July 13

  • 4:00 PM - Kid's Club Monday: Lego Builders
  • 4:30 PM - Library Board of Trustees Meeting
  • 5:30 PM - Dungeons & Dragons

Tuesday, July 14

  • 10:30 AM - Terrific Tiny Tots Tuesday!
  • 6:00 PM - Teen Tuesday: Create Your Own Anime Super Hero

Wednesday, July 15

  • 10:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Checkers
  • 11:00 AM Teen Wednesday: Anime Super Hero Show
  • 11:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Checkers

Thursday, July 16

  • 10:30 AM - Pint Sized Heroes
  • 6:00 PM - Microsoft Publisher Basics

Monday, July 20

  • 4:00 PM - Kid's Club Monday: Board/Video Gamers
  • 6:00 PM - LHS Alumni & Friends Book Club: What I Remember Most

Tuesday, July 21

  • 10:30 AM - Terrific Tiny Tots Tuesday!
  • 6:00 PM - Teen Tuesday: Villain Makeup Contest

Wednesday, July 22

  • 10:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Cootie Bug
  • 11:00 AM Teen Wednesday
  • 11:30 AM - Super Sized Gamers: Cootie Bug

Thursday, July 23

  • 10:30 AM - Pint Sized Heroes
  • 6:00 PM - Rube Goldberg Machine Contest

Friday, July 24

  • 6:30 PM - Friday Night Flicks: Superman

Saturday, July 25

  • 10:30 AM - Scout Badge Saturday

Monday, July 27

  • 4:00 PM - Kid's Club Monday: Movie Critics
  • 6:00 PM - Read It, Watch It: Beautiful Creatures

Tuesday, July 28

  • 10:30 AM - Terrific Tiny Tots Tuesday!
  • 6:00 PM - Teen Tuesday

Wednesday, July 29

  • 6:00 PM - Spoons

Thursday, July 30

  • 10:30 AM - Pint Sized Heroes

Friday, July 31

  • 3:00 PM - DIY Stamps