Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library

To request a copy of any of the public records held by the Louisville Public Library,

please use this form

(also available at the Library main desk).

PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given of the following meetings of the Board of Trustees of the

Louisville Public Library for calendar year 2020.

These meetings are held in the Meeting Room, unless otherwise indicated, and are open to the public.


2020 Board of Trustees Meetings

* denotes Special Meeting

*Saturday, January 11 @ 8:00am Meeting Minutes

Please come to the back door and ring the bell for admittance.

Monday, January 27 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, February 10 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 16 @ 6:00p.m Location: Discovery Center, 504 East Main Street Agenda Meeting Minutes

Monday, April 20 @ 6:00p.m via Zoom Meeting Minutes

*Monday, May 4 @ 6:00pm via Zoom

Monday, May 18 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

To Join the Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84422788672

There is no password needed to join this meeting.

Monday, June 15 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, July 20 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, August 17 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, September 21 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, October 19 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, November 16 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, December 21 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes


Meeting minutes will be posted as they are available.